Cart

Cart

BLACK BOX GALLERY®

A gift from the heart

Make someone extremely happy with the BLACK BOX GALLERY® Coupon. Simply and conveniently order a coupon for any amount you want!

A wonderful bonus:
We increase your coupon by another EUR 25.

Order now!

Exclusive Quality at BLACK BOX GALLERY®

 

A limited and framed art print from the BLACK BOX GALLERY® is far more than just a picture on the wall. The photograph may tell a story or convey impressions & feelings. It can inspire you to think or just simply linger. It can provide joy, time and time again. It can allow us to find out more about ourselves or even get to know someone different. And last but not least, the photograph can in fact be an investment as a result of its exclusivity and strictly limited editions.

Every single one of these thoughts is reason enough for us at the BLACK BOX GALLERY® to not compromise on quality at all. With the presentation, frames and limited art prints we strive for sustainability, as does the photograph itself.

Exclusive & very elegant appearance as well as high-quality products above all are the norm with a framed BLACK BOX GALLERY® art print. Just like with the frame, mutual dialogue with the photographer is the basic prerequisite at the BLACK BOX GALLERY® and the essence of our claim when selecting the art print paper.

 

Learn more now!

Popular photographs / from 149,-

Limited books

 

HOPE – by Alexander von Wiedenbeck, the exhibition catalog for the Non-Profit Charity Exhibition, as well as the photo book OBSESSION FOR FREEDOM, which is the  debut work from Alexander von Wiedenbeck, are limited editions of 2.000 resp. 1.000 copies. Each copy will be delivered hand-signed.

 

Discover now!

More than just an online platform for photography

The trend away from stationary retail towards a digital and networked world has also long reached dealing in photographic art. A few pioneers have set up a fantastic concept that makes genuine photographic art accessible to the collector, investor, photo art enthusiast and in fact anyone.

 

However, the pace at which online retail moves and the unlimited possibilities quickly encourage profit-based thinking and action and allow the most important thing of all to be forgotten – the essentials, what it’s actually all about – the heart & soul of photography.

 

 

The BLACK BOX GALLERY® is more than just an online platform for dealing in photographic art and has dedicated itself to precisely that which is usually overlooked nowadays. Authenticity, real values, honesty and above all the heart of our pursuit of interest, a love of photography.

 

Jetzt mehr erfahren!

A gift from the heart

Make someone extremely happy with the BLACK BOX GALLERY® Coupon. Simply and conveniently order a coupon for any amount you want!

A wonderful bonus:
We increase your coupon by another EUR 25.

Order now!

Exclusive Quality at BLACK BOX GALLERY®

A limited and framed art print from the BLACK BOX GALLERY® is far more than just a picture on the wall. The photograph may tell a story or convey impressions & feelings. It can inspire you to think or just simply linger. It can provide joy, time and time again. It can allow us to find out more about ourselves or even get to know someone different. And last but not least, the photograph can in fact be an investment as a result of its exclusivity and strictly limited editions.

Every single one of these thoughts is reason enough for us at the BLACK BOX GALLERY® to not compromise on quality at all. With the presentation, frames and limited art prints we strive for sustainability, as does the photograph itself.

Exclusive & very elegant appearance as well as high-quality products above all are the norm with a framed BLACK BOX GALLERY® art print. Just like with the frame, mutual dialogue with the photographer is the basic prerequisite at the BLACK BOX GALLERY® and the essence of our claim when selecting the art print paper.

Learn more now!

Popular photographs

from 149,-

Limited books

HOPE – by Alexander von Wiedenbeck, the exhibition catalog for the Non-Profit Charity Exhibition, as well as the photo book OBSESSION FOR FREEDOM, which is the  debut work from Alexander von Wiedenbeck, are limited editions of 2.000 resp. 1.000 copies. Each copy will be delivered hand-signed.

Discover now!

More than just an online platform for photography

The trend away from stationary retail towards a digital and networked world has also long reached dealing in photographic art. A few pioneers have set up a fantastic concept that makes genuine photographic art accessible to the collector, investor, photo art enthusiast and in fact anyone.

However, the pace at which online retail moves and the unlimited possibilities quickly encourage profit-based thinking and action and allow the most important thing of all to be forgotten – the essentials, what it’s actually all about – the heart & soul of photography.

The BLACK BOX GALLERY® is more than just an online platform for dealing in photographic art and has dedicated itself to precisely that which is usually overlooked nowadays. Authenticity, real values, honesty and above all the heart of our pursuit of interest, a love of photography.

Jetzt mehr erfahren!

Cart

Cart

BLACK BOX GALLERY®

Ein Geschenk von Herzen

Mit dem BLACK BOX GALLERY® Gutschein eine große Freude schenken. Einfach und bequem einen Gutschein in individueller Höhe bestellen!

Ein schöner Bonus:
Wir erhöhen Euren individuellen Gutschein um weitere 25 Euro.

Jetzt bestellen!

Exklusive Qualität bei BLACK BOX GALLERY®

 

Ein limitierter und gerahmter Kunstdruck von BLACK BOX GALLERY® ist weit mehr als nur ein Bild an der Wand. Die Fotografie kann eine Geschichte erzählen, oder sie vermittelt Impressionen & Gefühle. Sie lässt einen zum Nachdenken anregen, oder auch einfach nur zum Verweilen. Sie kann Freude schenken, immer wieder aufs Neue. Sie kann uns erlauben mehr über uns selbst zu erfahren, oder auch jemand anderes kennenzulernen. Zu guter letzt, kann die Fotografie aufgrund Ihrer Exklusivität und der streng limitierten Editionen sogar zur Wertanlage werden.

Jeder einzelne dieser Gedanken, ist Grund genug für uns bei BLACK BOX GALLERY®, in Hinsicht auf die Qualität keine Kompromisse einzugehen. Bei der Präsentation, den Rahmen, sowie den limitierten Kunstdrucken streben wir eine Nachhaltigkeit an, wie es auch die Fotografie selbst macht.

Eine exklusive & sehr edle Aufmachung, sowie vor allem qualitativ hochwertige Produkte, sind der Maßstab eines gerahmten BLACK BOX GALLERY® Kunstdruckes. Ebenso wie bei den Rahmen, ist der gemeinsame Dialog mit dem Fotografen bei der Auswahl des Kunstdruckpapiers Grundvoraussetzung bei BLACK BOX GALLERY® und der wesentliche Kern unseres Anspruchs.

 

Jetzt mehr erfahren!

Beliebte Fotografien / ab 149,-

Limitierte Fotobücher

 

HOPE – by Alexander von Wiedenbeck, der Ausstellungskatalog zur Non-Profit Charity Exhibition, sowie der Bildband OBSESSION FOR FREEDOM, das Erstlingswerk von Alexander von Wiedenbeck in streng limitierter Auflage von 2.000 bzw. 1.000 Stück. Jedes Exemplar wird handsigniert geliefert.

Jetzt entdecken!

Mehr als nur ein Onlinehandel mit Fotokunst

Der Weg vom stationären Handel in eine digitale und vernetzte Welt hat längst auch den Handel mit Fotokunst erreicht. Einige wenige Pioniere haben ein großartiges Konzept auf die Beine gestellt, echte Fotokunst dem Sammler, dem Investor, dem Fotokunst Enthusiasten aber ebenso für Jedermann zugänglich zu machen.

Jedoch, die Schnelllebigkeit des Onlinehandels und die unbegrenzten Möglichkeiten, verleiten schnell zu profitorientiertem Denken und Handeln und lässt einen das Wichtigste an allem vergessen – das Wesentliche, das worum es eigentlich geht – die Seele & das Herz der Fotografie.

Die BLACK BOX GALLERY® ist mehr als nur eine Onlineplattform für den Handel mit Fotokunst und hat sich genau jenem verschrieben, was dieser Tage zumeist vergessen wird. Authentizität, wahre Werte, Ehrlichkeit und vor allem der Kern unseres Strebens nach Aufmerksamkeit ist die Liebe zur Fotografie.

Jetzt mehr erfahren!

Ein Geschenk von Herzen

Mit dem BLACK BOX GALLERY® Gutschein eine große Freude schenken. Einfach und bequem einen Gutschein in individueller Höhe bestellen!

Ein schöner Bonus:
Wir erhöhen Euren individuellen Gutschein um weitere 25 Euro.

Jetzt bestellen!

Exklusive Qualität bei BLACK BOX GALLERY®

Ein limitierter und gerahmter Kunstdruck von BLACK BOX GALLERY® ist weit mehr als nur ein Bild an der Wand. Die Fotografie kann eine Geschichte erzählen, oder sie vermittelt Impressionen & Gefühle. Sie lässt einen zum Nachdenken anregen, oder auch einfach nur zum Verweilen. Sie kann Freude schenken, immer wieder aufs Neue. Sie kann uns erlauben mehr über uns selbst zu erfahren, oder auch jemand anderes kennenzulernen. Zu guter letzt, kann die Fotografie aufgrund Ihrer Exklusivität und der streng limitierten Editionen sogar zur Wertanlage werden.

Jetzt mehr erfahren!

Beliebte Fotografien

ab 149,-

Limitierte Fotobücher

HOPE – by Alexander von Wiedenbeck, der Ausstellungskatalog zur Non-Profit Charity Exhibition, sowie der Bildband OBSESSION FOR FREEDOM, das Erstlingswerk von Alexander von Wiedenbeck in streng limitierter Auflage von 2.000 bzw. 1.000 Stück. Jedes Exemplar wird handsigniert geliefert.

Jetzt entdecken!

Mehr als nur ein Onlinehandel mit Fotokunst

Der Weg vom stationären Handel in eine digitale und vernetzte Welt hat längst auch den Handel mit Fotokunst erreicht. Einige wenige Pioniere haben ein großartiges Konzept auf die Beine gestellt, echte Fotokunst dem Sammler, dem Investor, dem Fotokunst Enthusiasten aber ebenso für Jedermann zugänglich zu machen.

Jedoch, die Schnelllebigkeit des Onlinehandels und die unbegrenzten Möglichkeiten, verleiten schnell zu profitorientiertem Denken und Handeln und lässt einen das Wichtigste an allem vergessen – das Wesentliche, das worum es eigentlich geht – die Seele & das Herz der Fotografie.

Die BLACK BOX GALLERY® ist mehr als nur eine Onlineplattform für den Handel mit Fotokunst und hat sich genau jenem verschrieben, was dieser Tage zumeist vergessen wird. Authentizität, wahre Werte, Ehrlichkeit und vor allem der Kern unseres Strebens nach Aufmerksamkeit ist die Liebe zur Fotografie.

Jetzt mehr erfahren!